Join Now!

We're looking for the best and brightest the advertising community has to offer.

Join Now

Upcoming Events


Sign up to receive our emails for events, news and announcements.

Email Address:


The Marketing Center



Uptown Graphics


Silver Medal

The American Advertising Federation’s Silver Medal Award Program was established in 1959 to recognize men and women who have made outstanding contributions to advertising and who have been active in furthering the industry’s standards, creative excellence and responsibility in areas of social concern. Annually, AAF member clubs bestow this honor upon outstanding members of the local advertising community.

2015 – Mike Rainey
2014 – Robert Alford

2013 – Bob Rupp
2012 – Greg Buisson
2011 – Phillip Collier
2010 – Robert Berning
2009 – Jeff Zehnder
2007 – William “Bill” Rouselle
2004 – Jennifer Magee
2003 – Dee Smith
2002 – Jimmie Phillips
1999 – Laura Lee Killeen
1998 – Mike Early
1993 – Bernard Austin


Additional winners include:
Lana Duke
Gus Levy
Peter Mayer
Kenny Morrison
Jim Pertuit
William Rouselle
Ron Thompson
Alan Watts

*If you were a Silver Medal recipient and are not listed above, please contact us and we will update immediately.